searchSearch
Facebook

Police Department


Jay Gibson, Police Chief
jgibson@cityofallegan.org
269.673.2115
Emergency Calls: 911


Allegan Police Department

170 Monroe Street 
Allegan, MI 49010 
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
269.673.2115
Emergency Calls: 911

The Allegan Police Department provides police services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Services Provided by the Police Department

  • Accident Investigations
  • Crime Scene Investigations
  • Criminal Investigations
  • Community Policing
  • Handgun Registration
  • Parking Enforcement
  • School Crossing Guards
  • Traffic Control & Enforcement


Allegan Police Staff

Chief Jay Gibson Sergeant Brian McFanin Sergeant Chad Dame
jgibson@cityofallegan.org
bmcfanin@cityofallegan.org cdame@cityofallegan.org
     
Officer Kris Meade Officer Josh Morgan Officer Matt Luyk
kmeade@cityofallegan.org jmorgan@cityofallegan.org mluyk@cityofallegan.org
     
Officer Jerry Duesterberg Officer Tyler Gorby Jenelle Clement, Office Manager
jduesterberg@cityofallegan.org tggorby@cityofallegan.org jclement@cityofallegan.org



OK2SAY_Contact_Cards_474082_7








ecrash





Join Our Mailing List