searchSearch
Facebook

Finance Department

Tracy Stull, Finance Director
tstull@cityofallegan.org
269.673.5511


Lyndsey Shembarger, City Assessor*
lshembarger@cityofallegan.org

269.673.5511 | Cell: 269.519.4526
Hours: Thursday, 8:30am - 12:00pm
* For Tax Assessing Questions

Additional Finance Department Contacts:
Danielle Bird Carol Canales Christina Fulton Judy Davenport
Finance Clerk Finance Clerk Office Assistant Office Assistant
dbird@cityofallegan.org ccanales@cityofallegan.org cfulton@cityofallegan.org jdavenport@cityofallegan.org

Allegan City Hall

231 Trowbridge Street 
Allegan, MI 49010 
269.673.5511

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Services Provided by the Finance Department

  • Utility Payments
  • Accounts Payables and Receivables
  • Property Tax Assessments
  • Board of Review Appeals
  • Property Record Information
  • Human Resources
  • Employee Benefits


Payment Information

Utility Bills, Property Taxes, and Parking Tickets may be paid inside City Hall (231 Trowbridge St., Allegan, MI 49010), sent via mail, or via the payment drop box located at the front of City Hall during non-operational hours. The drop box is checked every morning at 8:30am.

If you would like to pay your utility or property tax payments online, please click here.

Note: All parking tickets are due within 10 days or the fine is doubled. 

Mailing Address for Payments:
Allegan City Hall
231 Trowbridge Street
Allegan, MI 49010


Human Resources

The City of Allegan Human Resources Department is located inside Allegan City Hall. The City of Allegan does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, or age in admission, treatment, or participation in its programs, services and activities, or in employment.

City Manager, Section 504 Coordinator
269.673.5511
TDD/State Relay 711

1.800.649.3777

Join Our Mailing List